Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) Undersecretary Ponciano C. Manalo, Jr., (second from right) together with (from left) Philippine Representative to the ASEAN Business Advisory Council Jay Y. Yuvallos, Philippine Exporters Confederation, Inc. (PHILEXPORT) President Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis, Senator Paolo Benigno Aquino IV, and Export Marketing Bureau (EMB) Director Senen M. Perlada (right most), poses with Dole Philippines Manager Mariflor C. Tandang as she receives the award for Dole Philippines as one of the top exporter hall of fame awardees during the National Export Congress at the Philippine International Convention Center (PICC) in Pasay City. The other top exporter hall of fame awardee is Yazaki –Torres Manufacturing. The said award were given to top export performers of the year, exporters with the most diversified products, and exporters with the most diversified markets to encourage local businesses to be more competitive and contribute to the country’s export performance. (DTI-PRU)