The Philippine Tariff Finder contains the tariff schedules under the following categories: 1. Most Favoured Nation (MFN) 2. ASEAN-Australia-New Zealand Free Trade Area (AANZFTA) 3. ASEAN-China Free Trade Area (ACFTA) 4. ASEAN-India Free Trade Area (AIFTA) 5. ASEAN-Japan Comprehensive Economic Partnership Agreement (AJCEPA) 6. ASEAN-Korea Free Trade Area (AKFTA) 7. ASEAN Trade in Goods Agreement (ATIGA) 8. Philippines-Japan Economic Partnership Agreement (PJEPA)